Skip to content

Let’s Start Blogging

July 12, 2011

So I’ve spent the past day or so planted in front of my computer exploring the physics teaching blogosphere, and I must say I am impressed with what’s going on out there.  I’m using Google Reader to keep track of all the blogs I’m following, and I’m convinced this network of physics teachers can help make me a better teacher.  Eventually, I’ll put links to these blogs on this site.  My second step is to start blogging myself.  I hope I can contribute.  So here goes.  Wish me luck.

From → Thoughts & Ideas

One Comment
  1. Hey Brian….looks great to me. I love short and to the point posts and a fewl long ones – depending on topic.

Leave a Reply

